Seated L-R: Kenneth Mahesan, Krish Jeyanathan, Dr.K.Theivendirarajah, S.Thirugnasothy, M.Vasanthan (Treasurer), S.SriRenganathan (President), N.Thirukumar (Secretary), Siva Kanapathypillai, K.Tharmasangary (Past President),V.Nishanthan (Asst. Secretary) 

‚Äč

Standing L-R: S.Uthayakumar, R.Sivakumar, B.William Kennedy, T.Prabaharan, Ashok Ragupathy, T.Athithan, Yaso Somalingam (Vice President), S.J.Ravindirakumaran, Absent: K.Kanagasingham, S.Yoganathan, S.Pirabakaran, T.Thavendran, Moon Mahalingam

President
S.SriRenganathan
416-386-1608
rengas@yahoo.com

 

Past President
K.Tharmasangary
416-418-6776
sangary@sympatico.ca

 

Vice-Presidents

T.Prabakaran
647-297-9809
tp_haran@hotmail.com


Yaso Somalingam
416-854-2485
yaso@cantamgroup.com


T.Thavendran
647-891-3339

thave.thurai@gmail.com

 

Secretary
N.Thirukumar
905-417-2872

jetliner11@gmail.com

 

Asst. Secretary
V.Nishanthan
416-428-8844

k.v.nishanthan@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

M.Vasanthan
416-894-9309
vasanthan 23@hotmail.com

 

Asst. Treasurer

Moon Mahalingam
416-319-6654
moon.mahalingam@gmail.com

 

Committee Members

S.J.Ravindrakumaran
416-282-4323

sravi23@hotmail.com


Kenneth Mahesan
416-281-9415

kennethmahesan@yahoo.ca


Athithan. T
905-567-4858

ethananchayan@gmail.com


Dr.K.Theivendirarajah
416-335-3453
theivendirarajahk@hotmail.com


R. Sivakumar
416-271-1044

sivtil@yahoo.com


B.William Kennedy
416-580-8047
williamkennedy@gmail.com


S.Thirugnasothi
905-653-6113

ssothy2012@yahoo.com


Ashok Ragupathy
647-401-9203

ashokhomes@gmail.com


S.Prabakaran
647-401-1199
psitha@gmail.com


S.Yoganathan
416-431-7593
yoga.grapharts@gmail.com


Krish Jeyanathan
416-297-7339
krish.jeyanathan@yahoo.ca


S.Uthayakumar 
905-554-7033
routhaya@gmail.com


Siva Kanapathypillai
416-899-6044

sivakana16@hotmail.com


K. Sayandan

416-312-4787
sknathan3008@gmail.com

 

US Representatives
Barathan Gnanasundram
703-481-8670
bharathang@yahoo.com


R. Pramachandran
 

Auditor
Ratnarajah Ravendran 
416-518-9313
Ravendran.Ratnarajah@snclavalinom.com

Jaffna Central College 

Old Boys Association - Canada

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2017 Jaffna Central College - OBA Canada